A Bit Worrying

This is where I am having to go for my Covid & Flu injections later this month.
I hope I am not expected to take up that position ..... I have no stomach muscles.
It is in The Centre where SWMBO and I went to buy some chocolate (for her hot chocolate machine) before going to pick up her prescription. There were only half the usual number of tablets but there was a note to say that it was to be reviewed by the doctor. She phoned the surgery and was told it would be a phone consultation ..... at 07.30am  -- 3 weeks from now!
We are going to see about changing doctors' surgeries .....that is just flaming ridiculous.

I sneaked another couple of shots in The Centre - of the roof and took some of a nice little viola when we got home (Over HERE).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.