New reality day 764

Another sunflower. We'll see if it has enough warm days to develop fully.

This morning it was 6°C with strong winds, making it feel like 2°C. I had a warm jacket and a beanie and gloves. Autumn truly is here.

Tomorrow I have an extra day off. We only have customers for 2, so I volunteered to stay home. I can really use a day off. I'm so... I don't even know a proper word for it in my own language... I'm so wired that I'm not able to relax after work.

We had the sales director visiting us today and he said some honestly bullshit-y things to us which have no touch to reality that it ruined my day and I still can't let go. He is so out of touch of our reality that I just can't believe it. Some people think he's already looking for new job. I hope so. He's not helping already difficult situation. He's not yelling at us or anything like that, he's just contradicting himself. First saying something and then on the next subject saying opposite. We were so kind that we didn't point that out. It's just too much bs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.