New reality day 765

It's that time of the year. Evenings are getting darker and earlier and I'm adding little lights everywhere. Inside and outside.

This is just one of the new lights. It's a string of led lights. It's adjustable in brightness, and color and I can also make it blink like a disco lights do in one or multiple colors. There's so many options. But I like it like this. Steady. I control these via app (naturally.).  

There's more, but I will come into those later. I'm like a big child. New flashy lights to brighten my dark evenings.

That's our bedroom on the right side. That's the only "single use room" that has special lights. The hallway is also in the picture and then we have similar in the living room. I like being able to choose the color according my mood. 

My extra day off was okay. I was so tired so I only did little chores. Best time of my day was napping. I feel much better now.

Work tomorrow. And after work we have a Uusikylä (= New Village) festival. It turns 600 years. There's one local band that I wanna see. My husband's brother will with us. So I'm expecting tomorrow to be fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.