Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Playing Again!

In Penistone when I went to the Country Market.I deliberately only took my phone because my intention was to use Photosplit, which I did, but unfortunately a large van came and parked just where I wanted to photograph so I had to have a change of plan.  I'm not sure of this one.  I might try combining a few of the originals again which I can do in the edit mode of photosplit.
I'd been berating myself a bit for not putting a new coat of varnish onto one of the benches while it has been so dry.  So I sanded the worst of the peeling layer off and applied two coats of varnish to the sitting side.  In between them drying I met up with the NE Creative Group on Zoom, which was an enjoyable couple of hours.

The bench pic is to remind me when I worked on it.  I surprised myself yesterday with how well I kept going.  My norm at the moment has been to do my main things in the morning and then to do very little in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.