Learning day by day

By EmmaF

William's booster boots

At least that's what C calls her baseball boots, so obviously that is what W will call his. We got him a pair while we were in St. Alban's and C a pair the next size up for when she grows out of the ones she loves. However W said his hurt his feet so I needed to change them for a half size bigger.

This occurred after being awake half the night with bad stomach pain and nausea, unable to vomit, which I am sure would have made me feel better and the sweats and shivers. Couldn't get out of bed this morning so my lovely husband had to work from home whilst taking kids to school and Goslings.

By Midday I was feeling around 75% and decided after a shower I would take W's boots back to Luton as a tester because I was on the rotor to help at Rainbows. So I had success there and felt up to dealing with 20 under 7's or at least the noise they are capable of making.

Very tired after Rainbows but C was happy that I was there and I don't have to do it until next term now unless I choose too, which is nice. But I am definitely not 100%.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.