Flower Friday

No keep fit this week, but I did need to pop down to S'bury's. That done I had a wander around the garden to find something for today's challenge.

I decided to use these three seed heads off the alliums I had planted in the Spring. Put the same in extras after another play but couldn't decide which one to post (hope I got them the right way around;-) )

The atmosphere has been quite heavy today and this afternoon have already had a heavy shower, with more forecasted over the weekend, including thunder. While I feel sorry for those still on holiday, the garden certainly could do with some gentle rain over the weekend :-)

Thank you for calling in, and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Hope you have a lovely weekend, take care and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.