View through the trees

A morning at the gym on this day that became very sunny and warm.  An early morning sprint cycle class and there were only two of us so we had a very intensive workout ie nowhere to hide.  After a quick shower I walked into Exmouth for a few purchases and caught this view looking towards Dawlish.  It was fairly hazy this morning.  Then a walk back to the gym, a coffee and a pilates class.  I was fortunate that a friend from the book club turned up to try the class because she was able to give me a lift back home.  My husband is out on a bike ride with two friends but needed the car to get to the starting point.

A quiet afternoon despite the inviting weather, I was too tired to go out but spent the time catching up on photography work on the computer.  Should get back into the rhythm of gym classes soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.