Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Naughty Mouse

Yay I won the eBay auction a lovely new pair of Radley sandals are winging their way to me :)

I also did a spot of shopping at lunch, I wanted some new tops. I originally popped into tescos but the choice was less than inspiring (I know I'm a cheap skate) so i decided to check out Next (their clothes are often marmite you either love them or hate them plus it seems to be a trip back to the 80s at the moment to which I say omg I wore something like that when I was little), where upon I got giddy with excitement as I was trying on tops all a size smaller than normal and they were fitting (well all accept the button one, due to big boobs :( by the time I'd gone up enough sizes to button it would have looked like a small tent).

Anyway I did manage to show restraint and restricted myself to essentials 2 new t shirts and a lovely cardigan (I really really wanted to add another two tops but need to save money to buy a hose pipe long enough for our garden - why are hosepipes so expensive?).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.