PRETTY PINK SEDUM.

It’s been another wet day but the garden seems to be enjoying the rain. My friend came this morning and brought me some vegetables from her garden which was nice of her. Then an hour after my daughter came to catch up with the news. So I made us all some lunch while Collette and Tony put the world to right. This afternoon Tony’s been putting a fence up at the side of our bungalow. Because next doors cat keeps looking down on Dexter and making him bark. So hopefully this will stop the barking now. We’ve been putting warm clothes in the motor-home ready to go away to Hayling Island on Monday. Today’s blip is this lovely pink Sedum plant the buds are just beginning to open and looks really lovely at the moment. I hope your having a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.