Wow! What A Fantastic Itinerary!

I have 2 major passions, one is food, the other is travelling, and I love to take pictures of both.

I am the saddo who would be in first place if they ever invented a "Fantasy Restaurant Menu" game. I also like playing "Fantasy Cruise Itinerary" as usually cruises go to almost all the places you want to go to except one or two spots because invariably they run out of time and you run out of money.

If I were to have devised a fantastic 28 day Med cruise it would have looked very much like this, that my favourite cruiseline das just put together. It's a series of four back to back to back to back cruises that make up one 28 day cruise if you have the time, the money and the inclination. Imagine the photo ops! Sigh........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.