A Snapshot a Day

By AgathasMum

Knackered!



Had a very tiring day today. Spent the morning shelving at the library, then after a brief lunch (great Minestrone Soup at Mangia e Bevi!), I had to go over to the high school to help cull the books for the Orchestra Boosters Used Book Sale, for the very last time :)

Interestingly as me, Sheree and Linda loaded the discards into our cars, Linda said "This in the end of an era". We agreed. I got into my car, turned the radio on, and appropriately the song they were playing was REM's "It's The End Of the World As We Know It And I Feel Fine".

But I digress. I felt fine then, but as the evening progressed I got stiffer and stiffer so headed upstairs for a bath. Here is my lovely Radox bath (Radox imported from Australia I might add, as I haven't seen it here), just waiting for me to relax in it.

OK. I admit it. I'd forgotten to take a picture, and snapped this at the last minute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.