Berries

on my honeysuckle - sign of a bad winter to come?  I hope not.

Apologies for poor quality of blip, rather dark here already...and I very nearly didn't blip.

Exciting day when I found a branch of ;'London Camera Exchange' in Reading - I must have passed it dozens of times over the years, but never really noticed it (from the opposite side of the road actually) today

I'm hoping to change my camera but I've been saying it for quite sometime, now I hope it will come to fruition.  

I've looked at a Canon M50 MKII with 15-45mm lens
and 

Sony A6000 with a 16-50mm P2

Would like to find a Panasonic I can actually look at and compare but they don't stock Panasonic.

Lots to think about!  Preferences anyone (both are mirrorless cameras)

Other than that shopping n the sales in Reading, picked up my rail tickets for Friday's work trip to Coventry, then food shopping and

Relax!

Late afternoon I've been watching some vimeo films about some arty stuff I'm going to try :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.