Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Bright and Beautiful

The Gaillardia are still blooming well, weeks after I thought they'd finished.  Sad they are only an annual plant...

Church this morning where I was stewarding on the door :)

I've been trying to relax this afternoon.  

I sat in the garden but couldn't relax because this child (who it feels to me must have major anger issues) was banging one of those plastic swim floats on the concrete in his garden to the right of me over the back fence...for well over an hour and a half :(:(   I could feel it under my feet on my patio!  

I came indoors in the end with rather a bad headache and feeling very wound up...

He's usually banging one of those 'boxing' things on a stand, but not that much generally.  His neighbours must have been getting annoyed as well!

Frustrated - hopefully he will be at school this week, and time in my garden will be quieter!

That's been my day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.