Artist and model

Bad news for F, he's got Covid. He says that it feels like a cold so I hope that it doesn't get too bad.  I've felt as if I've got a cold too but tested myself yesterday and today, both times it showed negative.   

The family arrived today, later than anticipated due to an accident.  while her mum and dad were sorting themselves out, I took I to the castle to play.

She likes to climb on the tower but there was a photoshoot going on.  A camera club was taking photos of a couple of models, it's a grear setting for portrait photography.

There was  a young artist painting the tower in oils, his picture was very good too. I is very chatty and was asking him lots of questions, even how old he was (28) he tried to change the subject but she's very persistent when she wants to know something! We also know that he sells his paintings and started painting when he was twelve. Five year olds are very good at interrogation! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.