Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2807. Horror Character….

This is my rendition of a horror character, I think it’s from a film called, “The Ring” and I’m sure goths and horror geeks will know who it is but I haven’t got a clue! I’m doing it for my eldest step-daughter as she wanted me to paint it for her. It’s not finished yet as I was losing the natural light tonight so decided to leave it and finish it tomorrow.

I’ve also finished the second Geisha that my youngest wanted after I gave the first one to my eldest! Tomorrow I’m going to start the Manga painting for my grandson, it’s the character from his t-shirt. I’m not going to do it on a canvas though, I’m just going to paint it on some decent sketch paper so I can frame it for him if he wants it framed.
Another busy day, met my friend for coffee then my youngest and my hubby for lunch. Housework tomorrow then I’m going to get stuck into my painting.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.