Turning a New Page

And so we embark on our next 365 blip project.

It's a certain someones Birthday tomorrow & it seemed like the perfect opportunity to give Monkey his first outing on a greetings card. Hope you like what i've created!? Monkey does too!.. he spent most of the evening dangling from the ceiling light fitting so that I could capture the 'action & urgency of his pose'. His words.

We have booked our days off! Hazar - Two 2-day mini-weeks for us! A day of relaxation, adventure & enjoyment awaits us, in celebration of Jenny's Birthday.

I want to say a blip-mongous thankyou to all you wonderful blippers out there for your super kind comments & stars - it is so very much appreciated.

I also wanted to say a special thankyou to the 'anonymous' donor who generously pledged to sponsor me to run for Marie Currie in the Great North Run & importantly got me off the mark. You know who you are.

For information on my sponsored run, please click donate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.