Missycat

By Missycat

A final flush

This morning I occupied myself during The Archers omnibus by using the telescopic duster on all the bedrooms, office and bathroom on our first floor.  This dusting is not a task that I do as often as I should, so I did feel rather pleased with myself.
This afternoon was warm and humid so I decided that I would sit in the garden for a while, after hanging out some washing and watering the hanging baskets (with a jug of water as we have a hosepipe ban) I took a few photos of what is currently in flower and was amazed to see that the seathrift was having a third flowering albeit that there are few flowers this time.  The second flowerhead is our of focus because I don't know how to get them both in focus with the camera and can't do photostacking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.