CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Dog Tired!

Well everyone is finally to bed except Fiona and I. We are Dog Tired! My daughter was released from the hospital this afternoon. She is still in lots of pain but was so ready to get out of there! She thought it best to do a little recuperation at our home for several days. Moira was very happy to see her MaMa. After getting my daughter settled and Moira bathe and in bed, I have no energy left for anything. My dogs (and my husband) are feeling a little neglected. Fiona jumped up on the sofa for attention as soon as I had put the baby to bed as to say now it is my turn!

I am blessed and touched by everyones kind thoughts, wishes and prayers for my daughter during this unexpected illness and surgeries. Thank you so very much!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.