Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Loggos

After a lovely breakfast and chat with our host we headed into Gaios (Paxos) to get some medication from the pharmacy for my face as it's erupted in cold sores, no doubt from my viral infection. This is a holiday I won't feature in any snaps!

Afterwards we drove to Loggos to visit a harbourside cafe we used quite a few times on our last visit as the sofa is comfortable and it's yards to the water. We were there for well over an hour surrounded by only Greeks so no one to chat with as I enjoyed an iced coffee.

A hundred metres away is a small beach the locals frequent and after getting an aerial photo' I joined Mrs BB for a cool down. The main is an overhead of the harbour and the extra a view of the harbour and entrance. We swam behind those boats in the extra.

We're heading out again to night into Gaios for a salad and chilled wine.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.