New reality day 768

Back to my backyard (blipwise).

It's been a busy day off. I washed all the garden furniture cushion covers and brought all the cushions into the house. Washed, dried and put away for the winter. All done.

Also did my pharmacy shopping for the month.

Made another appointment to the varicose treatment according to everyone's wishes. Had two possible days and fortunately I got the appointment to 5th of October. Not looking for that. No.

Walking with Buddha. Making lunch for one person. Weeding in the garden. Also I've been listening to books relating to work. I guess you could call them business books. I got some recommendations from my boss (I asked). I like listening to something when I'm alone home and doing chores. It lessens my loneliness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.