New reality day 769

Yes, the sun was shining today. And my sunflower looks fabulous. It was pretty warm too today. 16°C at warmest point. 

A lot of our customers have cancelled, so it's gonna be few half days for me this week. Tomorrow will be one of those. I'm fine with that. I'm in the middle of few books (3) and can find lots to do in the house.

Our boss is up north at another location, and I actually miss him. He makes sense. lot of other people don't. Today it was me and 4 men. During our break the men were all in the office room and I was alone it the big open space office where we meet our customers. They really don't say anything to me if I don't go talk to them. I try to do that few times a day, but it's hurtful that they never ask about my weekend or anything like that. I just don't belong to their guy group. Tomorrow Christa will visit our office, but I only go for one customer meeting, so I'll only see her briefly. I hope she'll come for the rest of the week so I can see her more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.