Dog - Rose

I took Ollie dog with me to the bank in Hoddesdon. She loved sniffing her way there where we were served by a friendly and helpful young man who we have seen many times before. He said, "I was thinking about you this morning", which caused the other cashier to raise her eyebrows. I think that he meant that he had been thinking about Ollie. He was brought up with German shepherd dogs and absolutely loves them. I hadn't noticed his tattoo before. He said that it's a husky wolf, presumably a cross between a husky and a wolf. I like that it has a rose in its mouth. He told us that he loves wolves. 

I've included an image of Ollie enjoying her morning apple. At this time of year she goes straight to the Cox tree on our morning walk and chooses a windfall to eat. I reassure her that I will wait while she enjoys it. One of the high spots of her exercise time at the kennels where she used to live was eating windfall apples.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.