A Pig in the Hand..

…………………………..or in the case of this little Danish ornament there’s one in each hand! A gift from MC a few years ago, I’m not sure whether there is any folklore behind it but it’s very quirky. (I’ve never mastered the art of one handed photography so it’s not my hand!)

A somewhat wet day between the sunny spells, I was supposed to be walking with the U3A this afternoon but since I’d have had to walk to and from the meeting point I decided not to bother. I have managed to print and mount a smaller version of each of my exhibition photos to sell at this weekend’s camera club event…the mounts having arrived from Londonderry yesterday. First camera club meeting of the season tonight so that’s Tuesday evenings filled again for several months.

Extra…we had a gorgeous sunset last night before the cloud and rain rolled in.

Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.