Human Made

MC and the wee one brought the car back this morning then joined me in a trip to the garden centre where we enjoyed a nice lunch. I then stocked up on bulbs, plants, some compost and a couple of nice pots…though I need some more plants! We spent an hour at the park before they went home again and I did some gardening before taking a walk along the prom.

MC was feeling rather chuffed with himself having just found out he’d gained his Masters with flying colours, he’s all buoyed up now to start his Doctorate next week.

I had expected to be walking in Berwick this afternoon but did enjoy my time with both my little boys instead…it does mean you get a picture of the prom with the pier and lighthouse in the background for todays blip.

Thanks to Steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.