Comma

I have also backblipped yesterday's Do the Hokey Cokey .... ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Really pleased to have this Comma visiting ...... we only see them
occasionally ..... it's a shame as they are beautiful :-)

Even though it refused to land in my hand it's definitely small enough to fit in the palm of my hand ..... thought I would stretch the theme & tag it for Tiny Tuesday! Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting this month :-)

It poured with rain all night ..... but it has improved today .... we even had sunshine & blue sky for a while around lunchtime though it's clouded over again now.

Wouldn't it be great of it confined the rain to the hours of darkness & stayed fine during the day! I have put forward that suggestion! ;-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.