Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tiny Tuesday: In your hand

W and I had a good walk with Bom and GracieG this morning.  I deliberately didn't take my camera as I wanted to enjoy the walk unencumbered, so to speak, and thought I would easily manage something for the Tiny Tuesday theme later.  As a result I missed out on getting shots of a dog which was retrieving sticks in the ford and which both Bom and Gracie have both blipped with great shots.

I spotted a lovely frog and then a couple of tiny froglets, one of which I managed to pick up in the palm of my hand but it wasn't about to hang around long enough to have its photo taken.  So it's this flower; one of hundreds that were in bloom in the field behind Cley Spy, the shop selling binoculars and bird scopes, and which is usually planted with bird attracting plants for the benefit of customers trying out their potential new purchase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.