Mollyblobs

By mollyblobs

Test Prints

I spent a very interesting and productive morning at Studio One creating test prints of some of my images with Daral Brennan and helping Kathryn Parsons to photograph some of her intricate miniature sculptures. Daral was so helpful and supportive to us both, and it was interesting to see how different photographs looked, even though the prints weren't perfect because he needed to clean the printer heads and replace the yellow inks.

I only stayed for the morning as I felt I should be getting on with my many reports, but in the end I didn't really get a lot done in the afternoon. I finally hot around to taking my camera out into the garden after dark, and spent some time observing the variety of insects feeding on our Golden-rod plants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.