Golden cloud

I have to begin with a happy 27th birthday to our eldest son Daniel. We got together Sunday as you know, to celebrate, but good for us to remember that 27 years ago today, at 3pm we became parents. How our lives changed at that exact moment in time. What a whirlwind that little boy was. Bright, boisterous, fun, confident and challenging. We fell in love with him instantly. Hope you are having a great day Dan x

As we came away from yoga tonight, as usual I realised I hadn’t taken a photo for my blip. The beautiful sunset was behind us, but as we were in the car, it was impossible for me to get a picture, and with the sun going down so quickly, I knew it would be gone before we got home. Then as I glanced out of my side window, I saw this glowing golden cloud - and snapped it quickly. Would have been better with the window wound down, but no time!

The yoga is so relaxing - I always fall asleep during the relaxation at the end. The highlight of our week as it is the closest to date night that we get these days!

Almost halfway through the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.