Stageshot

The picture in the main is from a scene rehearsal an hour before the show started and the extra is an action shot from the actual performance, just to show you what the stage looks like, in the play where I'm helping out as a technician. The different bags has to do with various plays and books she's written. Yesterday I wrote a little about the context in which I'm working, the play is about Kristina Lugn, a poet and a playwright, the trio performing it was doing their premiere of the play in Kalmar and the reception was overwhelming, it's such a fun, clever play, even if it doesn't show in the photos. The music and the singing is brilliant as well.

All morning and afternoon I've been building on my shed to get it as ready as I can for Sunday, when the inauguration takes place. More pictures later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.