fools challenge

By ladypop

Tiny leaf

Rain in the night but not a lot!  Sun and cloud the rest of the day, warm.

This morning I woke up late but not surprising as I couldn't get to sleep last night! Spoke to my friend on the phone and to K. Finished a jigsaw I started yesterday, had coffee and spoke to another friend on the phone, did a few easy jobs and then had lunch.
In the afternoon I decided to call in at the chemist to see if he could help but suggested that I rang 111 and spoke to them and if they thought I needed anti-biotics they would send them to the chemist.  May give it a go if I don't succeed in an early trip to the doctors to see if I can get an appointment.
Went to K's after that and then we had a walk and he came back here and had a cuppa and cake.  Had tea and watched some tv, I've not watched as much tv as I have in the last few days, for years!  Took some photos indoors of tiny things, blip is a leaf from a poinsetta, this will be its second Christmas! The extra is of a tiny safety pin that belonged to my nan, special to me.
Thank you for all the good wishes and for not catching up with everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.