fools challenge

By ladypop

Something I made!

Rain again last night and a quick shower today, none brought a lot of rain. Rest of the day sunny and cloudy.

This morning I walked up to the doctors at 7.45 am and was 4th in the queue.  When they opened at 8 I managed to get an appointment for 9.50am:)  K took me to the doctors and I saw a new doctor who checked my chest and oxygen level, both good.  Then went through a series of questions and it was decided that it could be an allergy, he has suggested I try an antihistamine for a week or two and go back if this doesn't help.  Will give it a go but not sure it's the right answer, it was good to know it wasn't another chest infection.
K drove me to the chemist and then I walked round to him and chatted for awhile, came home and had a coffee and rang my friend. Caught up with blip and then made lunch.
This afternoon I went to cut the hedge (sort of shaped as a whale!) and it started to rain, went out again about 10 minutes later and A and D came round so another interruption!  I did go out again and finally finished and cleared up.
Again not been far today so you have a pottery owl and babies. I made these along with some friends and had a great time, much laughter at our efforts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.