Mono Monday: Week 450 ...

... humor.

We took a chance on the weather today and headed for Nockamixon State Park for some kayaking.  We had a lovely time ... as are these youngsters and their dad!  Thanks to Laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday for the first two weeks of September.  And now for some humor ...

Paddling jokes

I don't like to brag but I can control a kayak brilliantly.  Canoe?

I just bought two kayaks for the price of one.  Canoe believe it?!?

My husband and I had a huge row today.  We love our new kayak. 

One kayaker said to the other, "Do I need to tie my kayak at the marina?" 
The other replied, "Knot sure."

And one last joke ...
Father and son go on a kayaking tour. 
When they get home Mom notices the son has a swollen black eye.
Mom: "Omg, what happened to your eye?"
Son: "There was a huge mosquito in the kayak"
Mom: "Did he bite you?"
Son: "Nope, Dad killed it with the paddle"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.