Arrived Safely…

Hi Everyone,

I had a quick drive to Heathrow yesterday to drop my daughter off. She sent an SMS this morning saying she arrived there safely. She now has a couple of days before her mum has her operation on Friday, I hope the outcome is good as she is mentally and physically quite weak.  Hopefully my daughter being there will help her spirits and make her fight through this challenge.

There are a few jobs to be done in my daughter’s home which I will try and get done secretly whilst she is away so it will be a nice surprise when she returns.

So, the weight loss program officially starts today so it may not be super dramatic on Sunday when I update you all but at least I have started. I don’t normally eat to much in the morning so I wonder when I will feel hungry and how long before I am dreaming of a packet of crisps.

New video day today… another evergreen one which does not attract to many views initially but will remain relevant for many years to come. I have no more videos stacked up so will need to film something at the weekend for next week.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.