Anniemay

By Anniemay

Fresh as......

Before I start my journal for today I have a confession to make from yesterday... The fizzy liquid in my blip was not champagne!!! I love champagne so there's no way I would be wasting it on a blip and even though I love it I don't regularly drink it mid-morning (although I have been known to have some for breakfast on special occasions). The liquid was tonic water (even worse, slimline tonic water) so sorry if that's ruined the romance for anyone but it may have reassured others who were a little worried (Mollymay) about my drinking habits!!!

That over, on with today, a new month and a new challenge. I hope it's as good as April. When we started the last challenge I was far away in Australia visiting my sister Mollymay and I was the first to post a DDW April challenge blip. When I was over there I introduced my sister to blipfoto and she's now hooked. Mollymay64 has started us off for this month, using her 7 hour advantage to beat the rest of us to it.

The challenge topic for today was 'FRESH'. If I could have blipped my whole house that would have fitted the bill as we've just spent the morning cleaning and polishing. Everywhere is as fresh as..............

Well that's where my idea came from so here's my daisy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.