My new friend...

This Magpie has been coming to visit me...
At first he'd come to the front screen door and tap on the metal to get my attention, now when he sees me drive into the garage he comes to greet me and comes right into the garage to see me...
Our neighbour Jim across the road feeds them the right food and has done for years... I was curious what they eat so did a google search but something else caught my eye...

What does it mean if a Magpie visits you...
Expect the bird to speak to you because it can understand your voice. So, a magpie symbolizes being wise and making proper life choices. Also, these birds are a sign of joy in real life. Meeting it shows that happy times are coming ahead.

I could really do with some happy times that's for sure...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.