Reflections

Into town today to persuade people to vote for the Left Party. As we arrived and parked the car I spotted this reflection in the back of the car mirror next to us. It shows our trailer with the Nooshi poster on the back, as well as the art gallery, as well as the blue sky and the rest of the car park.

The day started well as school classes arrived and came to interview us about our policies and political beliefs. Once a group had interviewed us, and eaten our biscuits and picked up some badges, they moved onto the next party and asked them the same questions and browsed their freebies too. There was a lot of enthusiasm from the younger kids and a few even came back to ask follow-up questions.
After that the day went downhill for me. For some reason I just wasn't into it and found it hard to talk to people. Maybe it was partly the weather which turned cold and I didn't have the right clothes so I turned cold too.
Anyway, the day finished on a better note as I managed to catch up with my blips!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.