Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Good News

....but the bad news is that I feel lousy!  I woke with a headache, sore throat, swollen glands and cough.  I actually didn't feel completely well yesterday but it was easy to ignore until this morning.  This is the first time I've had any symptoms like this since before Covid, so I thought I should take a test.  I am grateful that it is negative, and I've learned a lesson.  Diligent mask-wearing has kept me well for over two years.  Lately, I've become lax about it, and I caught something that fortunately isn't Covid - but it could have been.  I'll be back to wearing a mask regularly when I'm inside any public places!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and for stars on hearts on my blips.  They are all really appreciated! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.