The Golden Hour

This was taken pre sunrise and from my door - looking out to the Pacific Ocean I zoomed in to this little group of poplars.  Other than that it was all about the sky really.
I'm tagging this for Abstract Thursday, Ingeborg's theme today was "change"....well I have used the adamski effect to change the look of the trees and the sky.  I've added a texture to help with the "change".
We had a great Book Club with lots of discussion about the book - everyone loved it as I did, we all shed a tear at times as well.  We are now going to read the other books, especially the one written by his wife after he tragically died just after completing The Lost Rinos. Her book is called "There is an Elephant in the Kitchen".  
I went on their Game Reserve (Thula Thula) website and learnt so much more.....they even do photography packages.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.