Daffodils

I blipped these a few days back, some of them were starting to wilt and needed a sort out - some to the bin, others live for another day.
Put on the 3 stop ND filter and did some minimal camera movement, this is the result.
Even though we are now in Level 2 we have had a quiet day - there was no need to go out, although I'm going to the supermarket first thing in the morning, they open at 8am.
We had hail and rain this morning with thunder and lightening.  Didn't last too long and we have had sun for the remainder of the day.  Cold but nice behind glass.  I believe there has been snow falling inland.

Covid Stats - 15 new cases, total 855, in hospital 37, 6 in ICU, 4 ON ventilators.

But….I’ve just looked at my recent thumbnails (blip that is) and it’s obvious I have to get out more, flowers, gardens and more flowers, gardens.  In my defense we’ve been in lockdown but surely I could have done better.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.