Today’s The Day

The Airship Presentation is complete. I have my equipment ready and make my way to the Drumoig Hotel to give my talk.

The roadworks is still underway but it looks like they will be completed by this afternoon.

Everything is set up. The members are pleased to see me after so many months. I am a Past President.

SandyLeBeau continues to ‘Egg The Pudding’ and then I make my pitch. It all goes surprisingly well and there are many questions at the conclusion which is always a good sign.

Today’s Blipfoto shows an Airship which is designed to carry Aeroplanes. It was very successful.

The final section described that modern airships are extremely reliable and some are still made by Zeppelin.

On my way home for lunch, the roadworks is being dismantled.
The main concern is the dire weather forecast for the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.