Abundance

Last time I was out on the terrace I noticed that tomatoes were ripening everywhere, so today I decided to photograph them for you. I took lots of shots but liked this one best, with the purple plant winding among the laden branches.

Today's medical appointments went well; Dr. Tekeste was satisfied with my progress and Dr. Pineda said I don't need to come in for another ultrasound for six months.  On my way home from his office I went to the car wash, the first time in many months, and now have a clean car and can see out the rear window clearly. It had gotten pretty grubby.

Nothing on the schedule tomorrow except a few phone calls I need to make and a walk down to the salon to give Jenny a check for my haircut. That will give me another chance to photograph the flowers on my way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.