Stil not recovered.

Having had my legs knocked from under me yesterday.  Absolutely devoid of inspiration - then - I thought … … … 
Same phrase, different word; for "living " read "learning".  All I had to do was think of something and Alice was in danger of getting me it - spoilt rotten.

Because of which:-
I've had a set of extension tubes, but never, really, fully applied them.  
SO - today I started on the Tube learning curve.   
Warning  There could be more; for at least a couple of reasons.
Firstly - it becomes apparent, the closer I am the shorter the DoF, or so it seems to the untutored.
Then - it appears I've managed to mislay #2 extension.  IF/when they get into here again there'll:-
A ) Be all three + ends with NONE between them=four.  With NO extension = five.
B ) Be all in focus. (You haven't seen #3 tube's shot.)

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 

All  extras are completely UN-cropped B T W, hence the acreage of white on the top shot. And - what better subject than "our" Sovereign?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.