SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Unusual journey’s

“And the priest said to them, “Go in peace. The journey on which you go is under the eye of the Lord’
Judges 18v6
Such a funny old day. I wonder if we’ve ever had a change of prime minister and Monarch in the same week? Worked hard, dipping in and out of the television coverage. I had to take my daughters car down to her new house while they are away to block in the garage. Hence the photograph of me being on a bus coming back home. I’ve lost my earbuds so used the time to pray. There had only been three of us on morning prayer which I found quite extraordinary. But it was a beautiful time of prayer for not only the Queen and her family but also the thousands of people involved in the next week in putting together a funeral that will be watched by millions around the world. No pressure!!! I can’t imagine and don’t envy them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.