Experiment

I have been reading another section of my camera manual and found a setting for multiple exposures including light trails, Star trails and fireworks. It’s almost dark and raining so here I am sitting at the kitchen table having a go on the fireworks setting. It has come out much lighter than the conditions but not overblown. Interesting. I will have another try tomorrow with a new thing to discover. I’m impressed with my clean looking floors, this makes them look better. 

It was inclement weather today so I decided to “DO” the back verandah. It is littered with debris from the winter and even autumn leaves from the time we were away in late May. I had my frost sensitive pots there so have been sorting them out and cleaning down the cobwebs. 

I haven’t been out or seen or talked to anyone other than Bob, a quiet day at home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.