A wet Lincoln High Street

A back blip from yesterday , which seemed to be a busy day .
We had arranged a games night with my eldest daughter and partner for Friday night a week ago , so we went ahead with a take away meal delivery . Well the games night never got started as me and my eldest went into the front room and had a super session on the Bechstein upright piano that was my mum's , she seems to think it's mine and I told her it was hers , so we agreed that it is now ours :-) The other three ended up listening to old music on You Tube .
The RFU has declared that rugby can go ahead today (Saturday) with a 2 minute silence before each game, so I have been asked to go to the firsts home game and my friend Brian is covering the seconds  away game at Horncastle .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.