Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2813. Bubbles!

I was walking through the town this morning when I saw some stalls inside the newly completed old church. They were advertising mental health support in our local area. A lady stopped me to have a chat and when I said I wanted to get a photo of the bubbles, she offered to take a photo of me in the midst of them!

I remember a while ago when someone close to me was in crisis we were unable to get any mental health support for them and some of these third sector services would have been very helpful at the time.

Met the family for lunch as usual and had a nice time, chatting and enjoying a rather more peaceful lunch than we would have had here last week as the football was on the television, so we had to decant to another pub where they don’t usually show football.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.