Moth

This weekend I am in working with some of the staff  having a tidy up of the branch and reorganizing the yard area. 
So no real time to go search a blip . I could have taken a shot when I took a break to go pick up Julie from Metheringham but nothing jumped to my attention. When I finally left work just after 5 I returned home for my blip to come to me. I spotted this little brown moth on the window I did see one the other day  but it flew off before I could snap it thankfully this time it hung around for me to get a half decent shot but not the clearest as it doesn't show off all its lovely markings but the best I could get. I believe it could be a Riband Wave but not a definite ID
After getting this shot I enjoyed a nice soak in the bath to help my aches and pains all the lifting and carrying I have done 14 000 steps today so not just sat on a forklift .
After my bath I got my tea and settled down to watch the 2nd playoff Rugby league game  which I recorded. No spoilers as Julie will watch it in the morning .  just watching some general TV viewing now 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.