Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Wild garlic

This grows in abundance in the Valley and with the sun and rain of the last few days they have exploded
I've always loved their smell, they remind of summer when the temperatures cool down in the evening and their unmistakable smell wafts in on the breeze.

Grey and damp with the odd bit of sunshine today, managed a beer down the garden after work. I hate being cooped up indoors while it's still light and there is still so much going on.

I've been ordering the photo's that Mike accidently deleted the other day and this seems to have taken up most of the night, and then when I tried to get on to blip there was a high volume of traffic so couldn't get on.

It's now late and I'm finally uploading,so another night of not much commenting done.
I will catch up soon x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.