My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

A little less conversation

Another busy old Saturday. While Louisa and Owen went to Boogie Woogie Babies (I don't think it was actually called that) Aaron and me went to the cinema to see League of Super-Pets*. That was followed by lunch and a children's birthday party at Medieval Madness*. Unfortunately, Alfie's party meant that we couldn't really get down to Redditch -for another party- without being incredibly late. So, Louisa and me took the opportunity of another cinema trip (grabbing a quick Starbucks in the process) so that she could see Elvis in all its glory after hearing me rave about it since going with Dad.
I really can't remember the last time I saw a film more than once at the cinema...or did a cinema double-bill (of sorts).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.