Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

The garden is sprouting moon-pennies!

I thought you might like a change from my exhibition preparation photos so it had to be one from the garden instead. (I'm almost there by the way - most images are now bubble wrapped ready to be loaded into the car in the morning. That's after I've unloaded the allotment paraphernalia!)

The highlight of my day - I've just seen a very young badger crossing the road in front of me as I drove back from the photographic club meeting. The meeting was quite informal tonight and people chatted and brought their images to share and get some advice.

The lowlight is the muddle we got into over whether we were actually meeting Guiri who is coming to the end of her UK sojourn. We came back from Tai Chi and checked for phone messages and e-mails - by the time they rang us we'd given up expecting to hear from them and had already embarked on other plans. A bit sad as they fly back to Spain on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.